32 km/h / 20 mph

Vitesse maximale

500W

Maximum d'énergie

220 km / 135 milles

Gamme

180Kg / 400lbs

Payload Capacity

Pliable

Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire
Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire
Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire
Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire
Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire
Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire

Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire

Prix de vente$3,429.00 CAD
Conçu au Canada, le Flex Trike est un tricycle électrique pour adulte à gros pneus de 20 pouces, élégant, léger et compact, avec un cadre pliable en aluminium unisexe et de taille unique. Le moyeu avant exclusif offre une puissance maximale de 500 W et une autonomie allant jusqu'à 200 km avec une option de double batterie. TOUTES LES IMAGES MONTRÉES SONT À DES FINS D’ILLUSTRATION UNIQUEMENT. LE PRODUIT RÉEL PEUT VARIER EN RAISON DE L'AMÉLIORATION DU PRODUIT. L’expédition du tricycle aura lieu d’ici la fin mai.
Couleur

Size Chart

Size Chart

Localisateur de magasin

Specs RatingSee how the Tricycle flexible | Tricycle électrique adulte ENVO Fat Tire ranks in our lineup

product banner
product ranks graph
32 km/h / 20 mph
Vitesse maximum
50-100 km / 30-60 milles
Autonomie avec une seule batterie et jusqu'à 220 km / 135 miles avec deux batteries
400 livres
Évalué pour une capacité de charge utile de 180 kg
Cadre pliable
Le seul vélo cargo pliable sur le marché
Le tricycle électrique le plus léger et le plus compact
Facteur Q le plus bas
de n'importe quel gros tricycle sur le marché

Tricycle ENVO FLEX

La conception unique de l'essieu différentiel du moyeu arrière de l'ENVO Flex Trike offre une conduite stable avec jusqu'à 500 W de puissance légale sur route et offre une autonomie allant jusqu'à 220 km avec l'option double batterie. Ce Trike encourage les personnes de tous âges et de toutes capacités physiques à redécouvrir le cyclisme, garantissant une expérience stable et sûre. Grâce à sa conception flexible, le Trike peut s'adapter aux besoins changeants au fil du temps. De plus, il peut être transformé sans effort en Flex Overland eBike à l'aide de composants modulaires, offrant la commodité de deux produits sur une seule plate-forme.

ESE – ENVO Ingénierie durable

Capacité de chargement complète, avec porte-bagages avant et panier arrière

Couple émulant un PAS fluide, offrant une expérience de conduite incomparable.

Gros pneus 3" de style tout-terrain de 20 pouces - parfaits pour un faible bruit et une faible traînée tout en offrant une adhérence et une capacité de charge adéquates

Cadre pliable le plus léger

Le Flex est construit avec un cadre en alliage d'aluminium hydroformé solide, léger, pliable et unisexe, adapté aux personnes mesurant entre 4'11'' (150 cm) et 6'5" (195 cm). Il est capable de supporter jusqu'à 400 lb (180 kg) de charge utile et offre une conception étape par étape, ce qui facilite la montée et la descente du cycliste. Le cadre est spécialement conçu pour minimiser toutes les vibrations et le bruit du système d'entraînement, le bon empattement pour une vitesse élevée et une conduite agréable sur les routes pavées et non pavées.

Option double batterie à très longue portée

Le Flex Trike est équipé d'une batterie certifiée UL (48 V, 15 Ah) capable de parcourir plus de 100 km au réglage d'assistance au pédalage le plus bas et jusqu'à 50 km au réglage le plus élevé. Pour une autonomie étendue, une configuration à double batterie (ajout d'une batterie 48 V 17,5 Ah) offre environ 220 km par charge, totalisant 1 560 Wh. Ces batteries, qu'il s'agisse de cellules Li-Ion LG ou Panasonic, sont livrées avec un BMS de protection pour éviter la surcharge et la surcharge, améliorant ainsi leur durée de vie. De plus, ils sont conçus pour fonctionner efficacement par temps froid. Les deux batteries sont certifiées UL.

Contrôleur avancé - Connectivité Bluetooth

L'ENVO Flex est équipé d'un contrôleur de pointe et d'un écran couleur avancé capable d'une connectivité Bluetooth au téléphone portable. Le contrôleur est livré avec un capteur d'assistance au pédalage avancé avec un logiciel d'émulation de couple optimisé. Le capteur d'assistance au pédalage (PAS) avancé émulant le couple signale au contrôleur de faire fonctionner le moteur entre 5 niveaux d'assistance au pédalage, fournissant ainsi une impulsion à votre pédalage en fonction du niveau d'assistance que vous sélectionnez pendant la conduite. L'ENVO Flex est équipé d'un accélérateur au pouce à la demande qui vous donne un coup de pouce supplémentaire qui active le moteur proportionnellement à la torsion, peu importe si vous pédalez, pour vous offrir une conduite entièrement électrique au cas où vous ne pourriez pas pédaler ou auriez besoin d'un accélération instantanée ou poussée en montée.

Moteur de moyeu à engrenages puissant

ENVO FLEX est équipé d'un moteur à moyeu à engrenages scellé, puissant et sans entretien qui offre jusqu'à 1 000 W de puissance (limité à 500 W pour être légal sur la route) et un couple de 80 Nm. Nos moteurs sont conçus de manière efficace et sont donc plus légers que la plupart des moteurs à moyeu à engrenages motorisés au Canada, mais ils offrent un couple et une efficacité élevés. Ces moteurs ENVO sont développés pour plus de 20 000 km sans entretien.

Pneus à gros coussin

Flex Trike est livré avec de gros pneus de style tout-terrain de 20 "x 3". Ces gros pneus sont suffisamment amortis pour améliorer le confort de conduite, la maniabilité dynamique et la maniabilité sur différents terrains. Les pneus sont suffisamment gros et noueux pour une meilleure adhérence sur les sentiers mouillés en ciment, en asphalte, en terre ou en gravier, ce qui crée un minimum de bruit et de traînée pour les trajets urbains pavés normaux.

Freins hydrauliques Tektro

Les freins à disque hydrauliques Tektro haut de gamme équipés de capteurs de coupure électriques offrent plus de sécurité au vélo ainsi qu'au cycliste. Flex Trike est livré avec des freins qui arrêtent toutes les roues, permettant une meilleure maniabilité et une conduite plus sûre.

SYSTÈME DE TRANSMISSION

Le plateau 52T bien conçu et la transmission à cassette 7 vitesses 11-32 dents vous aident à surmonter jusqu'à 25 % de pente lorsque vous montez une colline sur le rapport 1 ou à une vitesse de 40 km/h / 25 mph sur le rapport 7 avec un pédalage doux.

PORTE-BAGAGES ARRIÈRE

Flex Trike est livré avec un panier arrière spécialement conçu avec un poids de 150 lb. Les dimensions du panier sont de 44,5 cm x 36,5 cm x 20,5 cm (dimensions intérieures), ce qui le rend pratique pour transporter n'importe quoi, des sacs d'épicerie aux sacs de livraison de nourriture, en passant par les boîtes de chargement.

Différentiel de pointe

Faites l'expérience d'une conduite plus douce et plus sûre avec l'ENVO Flex Trike, équipé d'un différentiel dans son essieu de tricycle pour garantir que les deux roues sont alimentées simultanément, améliorant ainsi la traction et la stabilité, améliorant la maniabilité et offrant aux clients une conduite sage et douce.

PHARE

Le FLEX Trike est équipé d'un phare LED lumineux à haute efficacité alimenté par la batterie principale et contrôlé par un clavier sur le guidon.

TRANSFORMATION ENVO FLEX

En prime, le Flex Trike vous permet d'adapter deux produits en utilisant la même plateforme. Grâce à des composants de conception modulaire, le Trike peut facilement être transformé en Flex Overland, vous offrant ainsi un vélo électrique tout-terrain.

Électronique

Tricycle

Batterie

48 V, 15 Ah (deuxième batterie 48 V 17,5 Ah)

Manette

48 V, 500 W

Afficher

Écran LCD avec compteur de vitesse, compteur kilométrique, indicateur d'assistance au pédalage, connectivité Bluetooth, etc.

Moteur de moyeu

Arrière - 500W

Lumières

Frein déclenché

Assistance au pédalage

Assistance au pédalage à 5 niveaux

Câblage

Câblage résistant à l'eau

  • Tableau des tailles Flex Trike

    Tableau des tailles du tricycle Flex

    [onglet-contenu-fin-1]

Customer Reviews

Based on 27 reviews
96%
(26)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Matt Smith
A fun way to get around town

I love that the Flex Trike can be transformed into a snow bike or an overland e-bike!

I
Isabella Wilson

I really like that the new model is coming with a differential. I have an old model that has a front hub motor and I was always thinking it could be the best with rear motors. Well done Envo!

A
Andy Chang

The Envo Flex Trike fit the bill perfectly.

M
Maddie Mohammed

I use my Flex Trike for weekend adventures with my wife. We love packing a picnic basket and heading out to explore local parks and trails. The fat tires handle any terrain we throw at them, and the electric assist makes it a breeze going uphill.

A
Andriy Mouraz
Enjoy the outdoors with this versatile electric trike

The dual battery ones are amazing! Lots of range specially for the ones who are in hilly areas

Customer Reviews

Based on 27 reviews
96%
(26)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Matt Smith
A fun way to get around town

I love that the Flex Trike can be transformed into a snow bike or an overland e-bike!

I
Isabella Wilson

I really like that the new model is coming with a differential. I have an old model that has a front hub motor and I was always thinking it could be the best with rear motors. Well done Envo!

A
Andy Chang

The Envo Flex Trike fit the bill perfectly.

M
Maddie Mohammed

I use my Flex Trike for weekend adventures with my wife. We love packing a picnic basket and heading out to explore local parks and trails. The fat tires handle any terrain we throw at them, and the electric assist makes it a breeze going uphill.

A
Andriy Mouraz
Enjoy the outdoors with this versatile electric trike

The dual battery ones are amazing! Lots of range specially for the ones who are in hilly areas

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vélo électrique urbain Flex

Conçu au Canada, le Flex Urban est un vélo électrique à gros pneus élégant, léger et compact de 20 pouces avec un cadre pliable unisexe en aluminium et de taille unique.

Prix de venteA partir de $2,799.00 CAD
ENVO Flex Overland

Conçu au Canada, le Flex Overland est un vélo électrique robuste tout-terrain et cargo à gros pneus avec une conception pliable en aluminium unisexe et unisexe et une option de double batterie.

Prix de venteA partir de $3,429.00 CAD
Vélo de neige électrique Flex

Le Flex Snowbike, conçu au Canada, est une machine d'hiver unique en son genre conçue par ENVO.

Prix de vente$3,879.00 CAD

Restez à jour

Customer Reviews

Based on 27 reviews
96%
(26)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Matt Smith
A fun way to get around town

I love that the Flex Trike can be transformed into a snow bike or an overland e-bike!

I
Isabella Wilson

I really like that the new model is coming with a differential. I have an old model that has a front hub motor and I was always thinking it could be the best with rear motors. Well done Envo!

A
Andy Chang

The Envo Flex Trike fit the bill perfectly.

M
Maddie Mohammed

I use my Flex Trike for weekend adventures with my wife. We love packing a picnic basket and heading out to explore local parks and trails. The fat tires handle any terrain we throw at them, and the electric assist makes it a breeze going uphill.

A
Andriy Mouraz
Enjoy the outdoors with this versatile electric trike

The dual battery ones are amazing! Lots of range specially for the ones who are in hilly areas

32Km/h / 20mph

Max Speed

500W

Max Power

200Km / 125 miles

Range

180Kg / 400lbs

Payload Capacity

Foldable

Flex Trike | ENVO Fat Tire Electric Adult Trike
Flex Trike | ENVO Fat Tire Electric Adult Trike
Flex Trike | ENVO Fat Tire Electric Adult Trike

Flex Trike | ENVO Fat Tire Electric Adult Trike

Sale price$3,429.00
Engineered in Canada, the Flex Trike is a stylish light, and compact 20 inch fat tire electric adult trike with foldable aluminum unisex and unisize step-thru frame. The proprietary front hub delivers a maximum of 500W of street-legal power and a range of up to 200 km with a dual battery option. ALL PICTURES SHOWN ARE FOR ILLUSTRATION PURPOSE ONLY. ACTUAL PRODUCT MAY VARY DUE TO PRODUCT ENHANCEMENT.
Color
Battery Size

Size Chart

Size Chart

Store Locator

Specs RatingSee how the Flex Trike | ENVO Fat Tire Electric Adult Trike ranks in our lineup

product banner
product ranks graph
32Km/h / 20mph
Maximum Speed
50-100Km / 30-60 miles
Range with single battery and up to 200km / 60miles with dual batteries
400 lb
Rated for 180Kg payload capacity
Foldable Step Thru Frame
The Only Folding Cargo Bike in Market
Lightest & Most Compact eTrike
Lowest Q-factor
of Any Fat Trike in Market

ENVO FLEX Trike

The ENVO Flex Trike's unique rear hub differential axle design provides a stable ride with up to 500W of street-legal power, and offers a range of up to 200 km with the dual battery option. This Trike encourages people of all ages and physical abilities to rediscover cycling, ensuring a stable and safe experience. With its flexible design, the Trike can adapt to changing needs over time. Moreover, it can be effortlessly transformed into the Flex Overland eBike using modular components, offering the convenience of two products in one platform.

ESE – ENVO Sustainable Engineering

Full cargo capacity, with front rack and rear basket 

Torque emulating smooth PAS, providing incomparable riding experience.

20in off road style fat tires – perfect for low noise and low drag yet provides adequate grip and load capacity

ETRIKE FRAME

The Flex is built with a solid, lightweight, foldable and unisex hydro-formed aluminum alloy frame suitable for people from 4’11’’ all the way to 6’5” rider. It is capable of supporting up to 400lbs of payload and offers a step thru design, which makes it easy for the rider to get on and off. The frame is specially designed to minimize all the vibrations and noise from the drive- system, the right wheelbase for a high speed and a pleasurable ride on both paved and unpaved roads.

ETRIKE BATTERY PACK

The Flex Trike features a UL-certified battery (48V, 15 A.h) capable of over 120 km on the lowest pedal assist setting and up to 50 km on the highest. For extended range, a dual battery setup offers approximately 220 km per charge, totaling 1560 Wh. These batteries, either LG or Panasonic Li-Ion cells, come with a protective BMS to prevent overcharging and overloading, enhancing their lifespan. Additionally, they are designed to perform efficiently in cold temperatures.

E-ASSIST SYSTEM

The ENVO Flex is equipped with an advanced pedal-assist sensor with an optimized torque emulation software. The advanced torque emulating Pedal Assist Sensor (PAS) signals the controller to run the motor between 5 levels of pedal assist, providing a boost to your pedaling depending on the level of assistance you select while riding. The ENVO Flex is equipped with an on-demand thumb throttle that gives you an extra boost which activates the motor proportionally to the twist, does not matter if you are pedaling, to give you a fully electric ride in case you cannot pedal or need an instant acceleration or uphill push.

GEARED MOTOR HUB

ENVO FLEX Flex is equipped with a sealed, powerful, upkeep free, geared hub motor that offers 500W power and 60Nm torque. Our motors are designed efficiently and hence are lighter than most powered geared hub motors in Canada, yet they deliver high torque and efficiency. These ENVO motors are developed for over 20,000Km maintenance-free ride.

ADJUSTABLE STEM

The FLEX Trike comes with an adjustable telescopic handlebar, this lets the rider do the ergonomic fine tuning allowing them to choose efficient pedaling position.

FAT TIRES

Flex Trike comes with 20inch off-road style fat tires. These fat tires are cushion enough to improve ride comfort, dynamic maneuverability, and handling in different terrains. Tires are fat and knobby enough for the best grip on wet cement, asphalt paved, dirt or gravel trails which creates minimum noise and drag for normal urban paved rides.

Hydraulic Brakes

Top of the line Tektro Hydraulic disk brakes equipped with electric cut-off sensors provide more safety to the bike as well as the rider. Flex Trike comes with brakes that stops all the wheels, allowing for better handling and safer ride.

TRANSMISSION SYSTEM

Well-engineered 52T chain ring and 7 speed 11-32 teeth cassette transmission help you overcome up to 25% grade when climbing a hill on gear 1 or 40km/h / 25mph speed on gear 6 with gentle peddling.

REAR RACK

Flex Trike comes with a specially designed cargo rear basket with rating of 150lbs weight. The basket dimensions are 44.5cm x 36.5cm x 20.5cm (Inner dimensions) making it practical to carry anything from grocery, food delivery bags, to cargo boxes.

DIFFERENTIAL

Experience a smoother and safer ride with the ENVO Flex Trike, equipped with a differential in its trike axle to ensure both wheels are powered simultaneously, improving traction and stability, enhancing maneuverability, and providing customers with a sage and smooth ride.

HEADLIGHT

The FLEX Trike is fitted with high efficiency and bright LED headlight powered by the main battery and controlled by a keypad on the handlebar.

ENVO FLEX TRANSFORMATION

The Flex Trike offers additional versatility by transforming into two other products using the same platform. With modular components, it can easily be converted into the Flex SnowBike for lightweight, portable winter travel, and the Flex Overland, meeting the demand for an off-roading workhorse.

Electronics

Trike

Battery

36V, 12.8Ah

Controller

36V, 500W

Display

LCD Display with speedometer, odometer, pedal-assist indicator, etc

Hub Motor

500W

Lights

Brake triggered Backlight

Pedal Assist

5 Level Pedal assist

Wiring

Water Resistant Wiring

  • Flex Trike Size Chart

     

    Flex trike sizing chart

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Flex Urban Electric Bike

Engineered in Canada, the Flex Urban is a stylish light and compact 20 inch fat tire electric bike with foldable aluminum unisex and uni-size step-thru frame.

Sale priceFrom $2,799.00
ENVO Flex Overland

Engineered in Canada, the Flex Overland is a sturdy off-roading and cargo fat tire electric bike with foldable aluminum unisex and unisize step-thru design and dual battery option.

Sale priceFrom $3,429.00
Flex Electric Snowbike

The Flex Snowbike, engineered in Canada, is a one-of-a-kind winter machine designed by ENVO.

Sale price$3,879.00

Stay Updated

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)